OCTOBER 23RD, 2012

New Releases
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
The Invisible War
Magic Mike
Seeking a Friend for the End of the World
Take This Waltz
Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Witness Protection 2-denied2-small

TV Box Set

  • Fantasy Island: Season Three
  • The Fugitive: Complete Series
  • Happy Endings: Season Two
  • Law and Order Criminal Intent: Season Eight
  • Lost Girl: Season One
  • McMillan and Wife: Complete Series
  • Meet the Browns: Season Seven
  • Perry Mason: Season Seven, Volume Two
  • Peter Gunn: Complete Series
  • Sanctuary: Complete Series
  • Shazam!: Complete Series
  • Star Wars Clone Wars: Season Four
  • Upstairs Downstairs: Season Two

Special Editions/Other Releases

  • 247°F
  • The Ambassador   
  • Annie & Danny
  • Athena
  • Breaking and Entering (2012)
  • Crooked Arrows
  • Fear and Desire: Restored Edition
  • Half the Sky: Turning Oppression Into Opportunity
  • Key
  • Lifetime Presents: 12 Days of Christmas
  • Mark of the Beast
  • Natural Selection (2012)
  • Paranormal Calamity
  • Secret of the Wings
  • The Slut
  • Steve Jobs: The Lost Interview
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday: Criterion
  • Wrong Turn 5: Bloodlines

Leave a Reply