Best Picture: “Mad Max: Fury Road”
Best Director: George Miller – “Mad Max: Fury Road”
Best Actor: Leonardo DiCaprio – “The Revenant”
Best Actress: Brie Larson – “Room”
Best Supporting Actor: Sylvester Stallone – “Creed”
Best Supporting Actress: Alicia Vikander – “Ex Machina”
Best Original Screenplay: “Inside Out” – Pete Docter, Meg LeFauve, & Josh Cooley
Best Adapted Screenplay: “The Big Short” – Charles Randolph & Adam McKay
Best Cinematography: John Seale – “Mad Max: Fury Road”
Best Production Design: “Mad Max: Fury Road” – Colin Gibson, Shira Hockman, & Jacinta Leong
Best Original Score: Ennio Morricone – “The Hateful Eight”
Best Original Song: “See You Again” – Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth (“Furious 7”)
Best Ensemble: “Spotlight”
Best Foreign Film: “Son Of Saul”
Breakthrough Award: Alicia Vikander (“Burnt,” “The Danish Girl,” “Ex Machina,” “The Man from U.N.C.L.E.,” “Testament of Youth”)
Best Animated Film: “Inside Out”
Best Documentary: “Amy”
Oglethorpe Award for Excellence in Georgia Cinema: “Ant-Man” – Peyton Reed, Edgar Wright, Joe Cornish, Adam McKay, Paul Rudd

Leave a Reply