Best Film: “Hell or High Water”
Best Director: David Mackenzie – “Hell or High Water”
Best Actor: Casey Affleck – “Manchester by the Sea”
Best Actress: Annette Bening – “20th Century Women”
Best Supporting Actor: Ben Foster – “Hell or High Water”
Best Supporting Actress: Greta Gerwig – “20th Century Women”
Best Youth Performance: Alex Hibbert – “Moonlight”
Best Original Screenplay: “Hell or High Water” – Taylor Sheridan
Best Adapted Screenplay: “Arrival” – Eric Heisserer
Best Ensemble: “Moonlight”
Best Documentary: “O.J.: Made in America”
Best Animated Movie: “Moana”
Best Production Design: “La La Land” – David Wasco and Sandy Reynold-Wasco
Best Cinematography: “La La Land” – Linus Sandgren
Best Visual Effects: “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story”

Leave a Reply