• “Arrival”
    Producers: Dan Levine, Shawn Levy, Aaron Ryder, David Linde
  • “Deadpool”
    Producers: Simon Kinberg, Ryan Reynolds, Lauren Shuler Donner
  • “Fences”
    Producers: Scott Rudin, Denzel Washington, Todd Black
  • “Hacksaw Ridge”
    Producers: Bill Mechanic, David Permut
  • “Hell or High Water”
    Producers: Carla Hacken, Julie Yorn
  • “Hidden Figures”
    Producers: Donna Gigliotti, Peter Chernin & Jenno Topping, Pharrell Williams, Theodore Melfi
  • “La La Land”
    Producers: Fred Berger, Jordan Horowitz, Marc Platt
  • “Lion”
    Producers: Emile Sherman & Iain Canning, Angie Fielder
  • “Manchester By the Sea”
    Producers: Matt Damon, Kimberly Steward, Chris Moore, Lauren Beck, Kevin Walsh
  • “Moonlight”
    Producers: Adele Romanski, Dede Gardner & Jeremy Kleiner


The Award for Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures:

  • “Finding Dory”
    Producer: Lindsey Collins
  • “Kubo and the Two Strings”
    Producers: Arianne Sutner, Travis Knight
  • “Moana”
    Producer: Osnat Shurer
  • “The Secret Life of Pets”
    Producers: Chris Meledandri, Janet Healy
  • “Zootopia”
    Producer: Clark Spencer


The Award for Outstanding Producer of Documentary Theatrical Motion Pictures:

  • “Dancer”
    Producer: Gabrielle Tana
  • “The Eagle Huntress”
    Producers: Stacey Reiss, Otto Bell
  • “Life, Animated”
    Producers: Julie Goldman, Roger Ross Williams
  • “O.J.: Made in America”
    Producers: Ezra Edelman, Caroline Waterlow
  • “Tower”
    Producers: Keith Maitland, Susan Thomson, Megan Gilbride

Leave a Reply