Synopsis: Ben Bradlee and Kay Graham of The Washington Post challenge the federal government for the right to publish classified information in 1971.

Starring: Tom Hanks and Meryl Streep

Directed By: Steven Spielberg
Music By: John Williams

Release Date: December 22, 2017
Studio: 20th Century Fox

Leave a Reply