Best Picture Of The Year: “Get Out”
Best Director: Christopher Nolan – “Dunkirk”
Best Actor: Daniel Day-Lewis – “Phantom Thread”
Best Actress: Saoirse Ronan – “Lady Bird”
Best Supporting Actor: Willem Dafoe – “The Florida Project”
Best Supporting Actress: Laurie Metcalf – “Lady Bird”
Best Ensemble Cast: “Get Out”
Best Screenplay: Greta Gerwig – “Lady Bird”
Best Animated Feature: “Coco”
Best Foreign Language Film: “Raw”
Best Documentary: “Faces Places”
Best Cinematography: Roger A. Deakins – “Blade Runner 2049”
Best Costume Design: “Phantom Thread” – Mark Bridges
Best Editing: “Dunkirk” – Lee Smith
Best Original Score: “Phantom Thread” – Jonny Greenwood
Best Production Design: “Blade Runner 2049” – Dennis Gassner and Alessandra Querzola
Best Visual Effects: “War For The Planet Of The Apes”
Best Youth Performance: Brooklynn Prince – “The Florida Project”
Best Villain Of The Year: Dennis & The Horde – “Split” – (portrayed by James McAvoy)

Leave a Reply