Best Picture: “The Shape Of Water”
Best Director: Guillermo del Toro – “The Shape Of Water”
Best Actor: Gary Oldman – “Darkest Hour”
Best Actress: Frances McDormand – “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”
Best Supporting Actor: Sam Rockwell – “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”
Best Supporting Actress: Allison Janney – “I, Tonya”
Best Ensemble: “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”
Best Original Screenplay: “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri” – Martin McDonagh
Best Adapted Screenplay: “The Disaster Artist” – Scott Neustadter & Michael H. Weber
Overlooked Film of the Year: “Gifted”
Best Animated Film: “Coco”
Best Documentary: “City Of Ghosts”
Best Foreign Language Film: “First They Killed My Father”
Best Song: “Remember Me” from “Coco”
Best Score: “The Shape of Water” – Alexandre Desplat
Best Cinematography: “Blade Runner 2049” – Roger Deakins
Best Film Editing: “Dunkirk” – Lee Smith
Best Production Design: “The Shape Of Water”
Best Costume Design: “Beauty and the Beast” – Jacqueline Durran
Best Visual Effects: “War for the Planet of the Apes”
Best Breakthrough Performance: McKenna Grace – “Gifted”
Best Performance by a Youth: McKenna Grace – “Gifted”

Leave a Reply