Theatrical Release

Roger Deakins, ASC, BSC – “Blade Runner 2049”


Spotlight Award

Mart Taniel – “November”




Episode of a Series for Non-Commercial Television

Adriano Goldman, ASC, ABC – “The Crown” (“Smoke and Mirrors”)

Episode of a Series for Commercial Television

Boris Mojsovski, CSC – “12 Monkeys” (“Thief”)

Motion Picture, Miniseries, or Pilot Made for Television

Mathias Herndl, AAC – “Genius” (“Chapter 1”)

Leave a Reply