APRIL 26TH, 2019

Official Synopsis: Following the Decimation in which Thanos (Josh Brolin) wiped out half of the world’s population, the remaining Avengers, including Captain America (Chris Evans) and Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), plan their next move in the battle against the Mad Titan.

Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Letitia Wright, Dave Bautista, Zoe Saldana, Josh Brolin, Chris Pratt, Jeremy Renner, Evangeline Lilly, Jon Favreau, Paul Rudd, and Brie Larson

Screenplay By: Christopher Markus
Stephen McFeely
Based On: “The Avengers” by Stan Lee & Jack Kirby
Cinematography By: Trent Opaloch
Music By: Alan Silvestri
Edited By: TBA
Production Company: Marvel Studios
Distributor: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures

Also on
APRIL 26, 2019

“The Intruder” (2019) Sony / Screen Gems
“The Aftermath” Fox Searchlight

Leave a Reply