Theatrical Release

Łukasz Żal, PSC – “Cold War”

  • Alfonso Cuarón – “Roma”
  • Matthew Libatique, ASC – “A Star is Born”
  • Robbie Ryan, BSC, ISC – “The Favourite”
  • Linus Sandgren, ASC, FSF – “First Man”

Spotlight Award

Giorgi Shvelidze – “Namme”

  • Joshua James Richards – “The Rider”
  • Frank van den Eeden, NSC, SBC – “Girl”


Episode of a Series for Non-Commercial Television

Adriano Goldman, ASC, ABC – “The Crown” (“Beryl”)

  • Gonzalo Amat – “The Man in the High Castle” (“Jahr Null”)
  • David Klein, ASC – “Homeland” (“Paean to the People”)
  • Colin Watkinson, ASC – “The Handmaid’s Tale” (“The Word”)
  • Cathal Watters, ISC – “Peaky Blinders” (“The Company”)
  • Zoë White, ACS – “The Handmaid’s Tale” (“Holly”)

Episode of a Series for Commercial Television

Jon Joffin, ASC – “Beyond” (“Two Zero One”)

  • Nathaniel Goodman, ASC – “Timeless” (“The King of the Delta Blues”)
  • Ben Richardson – “Yellowstone” (“Daybreak”)
  • David Stockton, ASC – “Gotham” (“A Dark Knight: Queen Takes Knight”)
  • Thomas Yatsko, ASC – “Damnation” (“A Different Species”)

Motion Picture, Miniseries, or Pilot Made for Television

James Friend, BSC – “Patrick Melrose” (“Bad News”)

  • Mathias Herndl, AAC – “Genius: Picasso” (“Chapter 1”)
  • Florian Hoffmeister, BSC – “The Terror” (“Go Broke”)
  • M. David Mullen, ASC – “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel” (“Pilot”)
  • Brendan Steacy, CSC – “Alias Grace” (“Part 1”)

Lifetime Achievement Award

Robert Richardson, ASC

Board of Governors Award

Jeff Bridges

Career Achievement in Television Award

Jeff Jur, ASC

Bud Stone Award

Franz Kraus

Leave a Reply