APRIL 26TH, 2019

Official Synopsis: After events of Avengers: Infinity War, the universe is in ruins. With the help of the allies, the Avengers assemble once more in order to undo Thanos’ actions and restore order to the universe.

Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Letitia Wright, Dave Bautista, Zoe Saldana, Josh Brolin, Chris Pratt, Jeremy Renner, Evangeline Lilly, Jon Favreau, Paul Rudd, and Brie Larson

Screenplay By: Christopher Markus
Stephen McFeely
Based On: “The Avengers” by Stan Lee & Jack Kirby
Cinematography By: Trent Opaloch
Music By: Alan Silvestri
Edited By: Jeffrey Ford
Matthew Schmidt
Production Company: Marvel Studios
Distributor: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures

Also on
APRIL 26, 2019

“The White Crow” Sony Classics

Leave a Reply