APRIL 17, 2020

Official Synopsis: Four years after the events of the first film, Poppy and Branch discover that they are but one of six different Troll tribes scattered over six different lands, each devoted to a different form of music: Pop, Funk, Classical, Techno, Country and Rock. Their world is about to get a lot bigger, and a whole lot louder, as member of hard-rock royalty, Queen Barb, aided by her father King Thrash, wants to destroy all other kinds of music to let rock reign supreme. With the fate of the world at stake, Poppy and Branch, along with their friends — Biggie, Chenille, Satin, Cooper and Guy Diamond — set out to visit all the other lands to unify the Trolls in harmony against Barb, who’s looking to upstage them all.

Starring: Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Rachel Bloom, James Corden, Jamie Dornan, Kelly Clarkson, Ozzy Osbourne, and Sam Rockwell

Screenplay By: Jonathan Aibel
Glenn Berger
Bob Dolman
Trevor Munson
Lisa Krueger
Rick Yancey
Based On: Troll dolls by Thomas Dam
Cinematography By: TBA
Music By: Theodore Shapiro
Edited By: TBA
Production Company: DreamWorks Animation
Distributor: Universal Pictures

Also on
APRIL 17, 2020

“Escape Room 2” Sony / Columbia

Leave a Reply